Tags

I get notified about new independent designers all of the time.  When I get a moment I add them to my list and to my social media feeds.  Usually I add them without much fanfare.

Today I added four more to the designer directory and I think they are all worth taking a closer look at.

Kate and Rose

MIY Collection

Wild Lily and Lace

Tamanegi-Kobi

This last company really interested me.  They are Japanese but most of their site is in english with a number of their patterns translated to english.  There is a note that the patterns are translated based on customer request.  So if you were really after something then they may translate it for you.

From what I can tell I think that their patterns would suit more of a petite figure.

But I don’t think it would be too much of an issue for a style like this Rebecca Shawl Jacket.  I am very tempted, though I think this version looks like my picnic blanket.  It would be great in a solid boiled wool.

This kitty hammock is also pretty cool.  Though I imagine sourcing the frame would be a little difficult.  If you do find one … please let me know!

Do you know of any other designers that aren’t yet in my Designer Directory?  Use the form below to let me know.

Designers!

if you are already on the list, I would love you to check your info.  If you have a better blurb then please send it through so I can change it.  It is a searchable data base so the more descriptive it is with key words, the easier it is for someone to find you.

Designer name *

a little bit of info

Designer website, blog, etsy store etc *

